Part Time Nanny Portmarnock, Co. Dublin

Job Ref: 326

Type of position and location: Part Time Nanny Portmarnock, Co. Dublin

Accommodation: Live Out

Hours:Monday – Friday 12.30 pm- 5 pm (4 Full Days during School Holidays).

Start date: ASAP

Duration of Contract: Long Term

Salary:Negotiable

Travel: No

Car Driver: Yes (own car)

Pets: No

Babysitting: Yes (occasionally)

Job Description

Part Time Nanny required in Portmarnock, Co. Dublin, to care for two children aged 10 and 4 years. This position Monday – Friday 12.30 pm- 5 pm (4 Full Days during School Holidays). Start date ASAP. This position is sole charge both parents are working Full – Time. It will be the Nannies responsibility for school collections. Driver is essential with own car. Nursery duties related to the children and keeping the common area e.g. kitchen / family room & children’s bedrooms clean and tidy. The Nanny will be expected to organize playdates, fun indoor and outdoor activities. Fluent English to supervise homework. Good cooking skills are essential to provide healthy & nutritious snacks, lunches and meals for the children. The family is looking for a Nanny who is energetic, happy and has a bright personality. The family want someone who genuinely has an interest in the children, will become part of their family & their focus will be on the children. Their current Nanny was placed by Nanny Options and Highly recommends this lovely position. The ideal candidate must have a minimum of 2 years’ full-time experience, excellent references, up to date First Aid & Garda Vetting.

Candidate Requirements Summary

Qualifications:Childcare Qualification

Experience:  Minimum of 2 years’ experience

References:Excellent Reference

Car Driver:Yes (own car)

Non – Smoker: Yes

Swimmer:Yes

Cooking Skills:  Yes (for the children)

Other:Fluent English (to assist with homework)

If interested please email your CV to info@nannyoptions.ie and quote the reference number
or Phone 01 533 1986 during office hours.

Browse other Positions Available from Nanny Options or keep up to date with us on Facebook.