Full Time Nanny-Housekeeper Terenure, Dublin 6w

Job Ref: 415

Type of position and location: Full Time Nanny-Housekeeper Terenure, Dublin 6w

Accommodation: Live Out

Hours: Monday to Friday 8am – 5.30pm (40 hours per week)

Start date: ASAP

Duration of Contract: Long Term

Salary:Negotiable

Travel: No

Car: Yes (Own Car)

Babysitting: No

Job Description

Nanny / Housekeeper required for exciting position based in Terenure, Dublin 6 caring for 3 children aged 9, 7 and 3 years. This position is 40 hours per week Monday to Friday from 8am – 5.30pm. This position is sole charge, both parents are working full-time. The children will need to be dropped off at school and creche in the mornings, picked up in the afternoon and bring them to afterschool activities. Driver is essential with own car. The Nanny is expected to provide indoor and outdoor activities for both children. Good cooking skills are important to provide nutritious meals and snacks for the family. Fluent English is required to assist with homework for the older children. While the children are in school the Nanny will be responsible for light housekeeping, example: filling / emptying the dishwasher, ironing, keeping the kitchen and family room clean and tidy and the children bedrooms. The ideal candidate will be creative and have good organizational skills. The family is looking for an enthusiastic, trustworthy and energetic nanny to look after their busy children. The Candidate must have a minimum of two years’ relevant childcare experience in Ireland with excellent references, up to date First Aid.

Candidate Requirements Summary

Qualifications:Childcare Qualification

Experience:  Minimum of 2 years’ experience

References:Excellent Reference

Car Driver:Yes (own car)

Non – Smoker: Yes

Swimmer:No

Cooking Skills:  Yes (family)

Other:Fluent English (to assist with homework)

If interested please email your CV to info@nannyoptions.ie and quote the reference number
or Phone 01 533 1986 during office hours.

Browse other Positions Available from Nanny Options or keep up to date with us on Facebook.