Full-Time Nanny, Clonskeagh, Dublin 14

Full-Time Nanny, Clonskeagh, Dublin 14
  • Job Ref:

    1062

  • Job Type:

    Full-Time Nanny

  • Location:

    Clonskeagh, Dublin 14

  • Date Posted:

    23/01/2023

  • Accommodation:

    Live Out

  • Hours:

    Monday to Friday, 40 to 50 hours a week (family is flexible regarding hours)

  • Duration:

    Long Term

  • Start Date:

    ASAP

  • Salary:

    Negotiable

  • Travel:

    Yes (occasionally)

  • Car Driver:

    Yes, essential and car can be provided by the family

  • Babysitting:

    Yes (occasionally)

  • Pets:

    No

APPLY FOR JOB

Related Jobs

JOB DESCRIPTION

Professional Daily Nanny required for exciting position based in Clonskeagh, Dublin 14, to care for 3 children aged 10.5, 6.5 and 3.5 years old. The family will be moving to Dundrum in June 2023. This position will be Monday to Friday 40 to 50 hours a week (family is flexible regarding hours). This position is sole charge, both parents are working full time. Start Date is ASAP.

The Nanny will be responsible for School drop offs, collections and after school activities for all children. The mom will be helping occasionally with dropping the older children to afterschool activities. Driver is essential and car can be provided.

Nursery duties to include children’s laundry, keeping the children’s bedrooms, kitchen area clean and tidy.

Nanny needs to provide and cook healthy & nutritious snacks and meals for the children.

Fluent English is essential to assist with homework. Occasional babysitting may be required.

There are various playgrounds and parks nearby. Great transport links close by.

This position will be particularly suited to an energetic, confident, creative person. There might be some occasional travel involved with the family to Malta and other countries if the candidate is opened to that.

The Candidate must have qualifications of a minimum of 2 years’ experience, excellent references, up to date First Aid & Garda Vetting.

CANDIDATE REQUIREMENTS SUMMARY

Qualifications: Childcare Qualifications 

Experience:  Minimum of 2 years’ experience

References:  Excellent References Required. 

Car Driver: Essential and car can be provided

Non – Smoker: Yes

Swimmer: Yes, ideally

Cooking Skills: Yes (children only)

Other: Fluent English (to assist with homework)