Full Time Nanny Sandyford, Dublin 18

Job Ref: 483

Type of position and location: Full time Nanny Sandyford, Dublin 18

Accommodation: Live Out

Hours: Tuesday – Friday 7:45am to 5:45pm

Start date: February 2018

Salary: Negotiable

Travel: No

Car: Yes (car can be provided)

Babysitting: No

Job Description

Nanny required for exciting position based in Sandyford, Dublin 18 to care for 3 children aged 6, 4 years & 6 months. This position is Tuesday to Friday 7:45am to 5:45pm, this position is sole charge both parents are working full time (Mum returning to work after maternity leave). Busy family who will need the candidate to drive (car can be provided by family) to do all School & Montessori drop offs & collections. Nursery duties regarding the youngest child to include feeding, changing & following all children’s daily routine. The Nanny will be required to assist the eldest child with her homework (fluent English is essential).  The Nanny will be expected to arrange various interesting development & educational activities, example messy play, music and reading. Organizing weekly outings to the library, swimming and attend playgroups and going to the local park. Must have a genuine interest in the children. The ideal Candidate must be organized, independent, reliable, fun & energetic. It is essential to be able to cook healthy & nutritious meals for the child. The Candidate must have qualifications a minimum of two years’ experience, excellent references, up to date First Aid & Garda Vetting.

Candidate Requirements Summary

Qualifications: Childcare Qualification

Experience:  Minimum of 2 years’ experience

References:  Yes.  Excellent References Required.

Car Driver: Yes (family can provide car)

Other: Must have good organizational skills and be creative, fun, outgoing and energetic.

If interested please email your CV to info@nannyoptions.ie and quote the reference number
or Phone 01 533 1986 during office hours.

Browse other Positions Available from Nanny Options or keep up to date with us on Facebook.